Physical Address​

10 Midland Avenue
Newton, MA 02458

General Email Addresses

info@metalcon.com
registration@metalcon.com

Main Phone Numbers

1-617-965-0055
1-800-537-7765

Staff Directory

Tradeshow Director
Judy Geller
judy@metalcon.com
857-225-3344

Exhibit Sales Director
Mark Swagerty
mark@metalcon.com
857-255-3340
857-255-3209

Onsite Events Director
Kalyn Burke
kalyn@metalcon.com
857-255-3341

Sponsorship Sales
Adelle Koscinski
adelle@metalcon.com

Brand + Marketing Director
Lismany Medina
lismany@metalcon.com
857-255-3343

Marketing + Event Coordinator
Amanda Carlow
amanda@metalcon.com
857-255-3342

Media + Press Liaison
Fiona Maguire O’Shea
fiona@metalcon.com

Blog + Newsletter Writer
Nancy Reilly
nlsreilly4@gmail.com

Latest From Our Blog

Blog

METALCON Online! – Converting Asphalt Shingle to Metal Sales

Metal’s share of the residential roofing market is growing, but yet asphalt’s share has stayed relatively stable. Join Todd Miller, President of Isaiah Industries as he helps understand how to access the “shingle” side of the roofing market. If our industry is to continue to grow, we must take prospects from intending to buy asphalt to buying metal. Many contractors are great at selling to homeowners who already want metal but struggle with the conversion of asphalt. This session gives strategies to cure that!

Read More »

Stay up to date

Fill out the form below to be added to our mailing list!

Receive emails updates and latest industry news