Physical Address​

10 Midland Avenue
Newton, MA 02458

General Email Addresses

info@metalcon.com
registration@metalcon.com

Main Phone Numbers

1-617-965-0055
1-800-537-7765

Staff Directory

Tradeshow Director
Judy Geller
judy@metalcon.com
857-225-3344

Exhibit Sales Director
Mark Swagerty
mark@metalcon.com
857-255-3340
857-255-3209

Onsite Events Director
Kalyn Burke
kalyn@metalcon.com
857-255-3341

Sponsorship Sales
Adelle Koscinski
adelle@metalcon.com

Brand + Marketing Director
Lismany Medina
lismany@metalcon.com
857-255-3343

Marketing + Event Coordinator
Amanda Carlow
amanda@metalcon.com
857-255-3342

Media + Press Liaison
Fiona Maguire O’Shea
fiona@metalcon.com

Blog + Newsletter Writer
Nancy Reilly
nlsreilly4@gmail.com

Latest From Our Blog

Blog

Atlanta Developments: What’s New in Atlanta 2024?

As METALCON returns to Atlanta in 2024, it’s not just the event that has evolved; the city itself has undergone significant transformations since the last gathering in 2013. From the growth of the city’s skyline to the BeltLine, new attractions, restaurants and hotels – join us at METALCON 2024 to see for yourself. REGISTRATION AND HOUSING ARE NOW BOTH OPEN!

Read More »
Blog

Innovative Developments in Prefab Buildings

While pre-engineered metal buildings (PEMBs) have always been a very cost-effective building method, they have not been the best when it comes to heating and cooling … until recently. The latest innovations in PEMBs including renewables, energy-efficient HVAC systems, roofs, lighting, and water systems are changing PEMBs for the better.

Read More »

Stay up to date

Fill out the form below to be added to our mailing list!

Receive emails updates and latest industry news