Physical Address​

10 Midland Avenue
Newton, MA 02458

General Email Addresses

info@metalcon.com
registration@metalcon.com

Main Phone Numbers

1-617-965-0055
1-800-537-7765

Staff Directory

Tradeshow Director
Judy Geller
judy@metalcon.com
857-225-3344

Exhibit Sales Director
Mark Swagerty
mark@metalcon.com
857-255-3340
857-255-3209

Onsite Events Director
Kalyn Burke
kalyn@metalcon.com
857-255-3341

Sponsorship Sales
Ilda Prifti
ilda@metalcon.com
857-255-3201

 

Brand + Marketing Director
Lismany Medina
lismany@metalcon.com
857-255-3343

Marketing + Event Coordinator
Amanda Carlow
amanda@metalcon.com
857-255-3342

Media + Press Liaison
Fiona Maguire O’Shea
fiona@metalcon.com

Blog + Newsletter Writer
Nancy Reilly
nlsreilly4@gmail.com

Latest From Our Blog

Blog

The State of the Metal Building Erecting Industry

METALCON Online explores the world of metal building erecting with Heidi J. Ellsworth of MetalCoffeeShop and Bobby Mesmer, CEO of RMG Erectors. They will share and discuss what is happening in the metal building world and how metal erecting is not only growing but creating waves within the architectural and specifying communities. The popularity of the longevity, durability and sustainability of metal buildings is propelling the industry and this METALCON Online will dive into how that is happening and how to get involved.

Read More »
Blog

What is Metal Fabrication?

Metal Fabrication serves as the backbone for various sectors with the construction industry being one of the largest consumers of fabricated metal products. Learn more about this multi-billion dollar industry, the processes and latest advancements. Also learn how you can register for METALCON where dozens of metal fabricators will gather in late October.

Read More »

Stay up to date

Fill out the form below to be added to our mailing list!

Receive emails updates and latest industry news